ncarea banner

 

Home   Calendar   Join   Members   Board of Directors   Resources   Glossary

News   Past Classes   RSVP USPAP Class   RSVP Meeting   Western Slope CE Seminar

 

 

 

   Pay online     Employment   Items for Sale   Items Needed  

 

   Employment  Items for Sale   Items Needed  

MEMBERS

Updated 11/22/2016

Broker = Licensed Broker
Trainee = Appraiser trainee

AL = Licensed Appraiser
CR = Certified Residential Appraiser

CG = Certified General Appraiser

Last First Renewal Date License Level E-Mail Website City  County Takes Fee assignments
Alsop Kim 04/2017 CR kimalsop@hotmail.com   Longmont Boulder Yes
Anderson Ann 06/2016 Trainee aandrsn@hotmail.com   Denver Denver Yes
Aragon Holly 12/2016 CR holly-bhas@qwestoffice.net   Northglenn Adams Yes
Armstrong Rose 12/2016 Broker rosemarmstrong@aol.com       Broker
Ashley Angela 06/2017 CR         Yes
Baroth Elmar 10/2017 CR Elmar@DeltaAppraisals.us www.DeltaAppraisals.us Denver Denver Yes
Belfiore Richard 2/17 CR rbeli8597@comcast.net   Littleton Arapahoe No
Benton Dallas 08/2017 CR Dallas@lpbroadband.net   Loveland Larimer Yes
Blea Dennis 08/2016 CG dennisblea@state.co.us   Henderson Adams Yes
Boortz Bill 04/2017 CG bill@hwltd.net   Denver Denver Yes
Brienza Ray Board CG & Broker ray@brienzaappraisal.com www.brienzaappraisal.com Lakewood Jefferson Yes
Brooks Brad 10/2017 CG brad@getappraisals.com   Louisville Boulder Yes
Buckingham Beth 12/2016 CR bbuckappraisals@aol.com       Yes
Bushey Heather 06/2017 Trainee pcbushey@comcast.net       Yes
Cappelli Reno 10/2017 CR cappraisals@comcast.net   Henderson Adams Yes
Chilcutt Diana 2/17 CR dianachilcutt@msn.com   Aurora Arapahoe No
Chizlett Tracey 02/2017 Broker ColoradoHomesTracey@Gmail.com www.ColoradoHomeCart.com     Broker
Cunningham Patricia 08/2017 CR cunninghamappr@comcast.net       Yes
Dailey Kay 10/2016 CR kay@appraiserite.net   Aurora Adams Yes
Davenport Deane 06/2017 CG Deane.Davenport@bankofthewest.com   Arvada Jefferson No
Davey Dana 10/2016 CR danadavey@comcast.net   Denver Denver Yes
Davis Andrew 08/2017 CR reflections.appraisal@gmail.com   Fort Collins Larimer Yes
Deeds Beth 04/2017 Trainee swede1953@live.com   Thornton Adams Yes
Demaris  Lisa 02/2017 CR lappraisal@comcast.net   Boulder Boulder Yes
Demaris  Richard 02/2017 CR lappraisal@comcast.net       Yes
Dykema Deanna 04/2017 CR DandD@appraisaldesigngroup.com www.appraisaldesigngroup.com Pine Jefferson Yes
Eckel Andrew 10/2017 CR aeckel1@yahoo.com       No
Ehrnstein Dave 08/2017 CR dmeappraisal@aol.com   Strasburg Arapahoe Yes
Ellwood Margaret 10/2017 CR emmargaret@msn.com   Lafayette Boulder Yes
Falliaux Randy 04/2017 CR falliauxrandy@comcast.net   Littleton Arapahoe Yes
Fausett John 02/2017 CR fausettrj@gmail.com       No
Fitzimons Bruce 02/2017 CR bruce@brucefitzsimons.com www.brucefitzsimons.com Castle Rock Douglas Yes
Fleming Kendal 02/2017 CR cdfmmf@earthlink.net   Loveland Larimer Yes
Flood Patricia 06/2017 CG pflood@wrightwater.com www.wrightwater.com Denver Denver Yes
Foley Tammy 10/2017 Trainee tammyjo68@hotmail.com   Loveland Larimer Yes
Foster Mary Ann 12/2016 Trainee mafoster2@yahoo.com   Centennial Arapahoe Yes
Frey Juli 04/2017   julijfrey@gmail.com   Denver Denver Yes
Fry Rodger 12/2017 CR rodger@valuecolorado.com www.valuecolorado.com Denver Denver Yes
Fulk Martin 04/2017 CR martainfalk@msn.com   Denver Denver Yes
Garone Lou Board CG garone3@comcast.net       No
Garrett Roberta 12/2016   bertieg@comcast.net       Yes
Gaytan Jeovani 10/2017 CR primeappraisalsllc@comcast.net   Denver Denver Yes
Gilles Robert 02/2017   robertgilles@comcast.net       Yes
Gold James 02/2017 CR james.gold@msn.com   Centennial Arapahoe Yes
Gressman Ryan 02/2016 Trainee rtg@valuate.net   Littleton Arapahoe Yes
Hall Jeremy  06/2017 CR jhallappraisals@comcast.net   Thornton Adams Yes
Hamling Mark 10/2017 CR mjhamling@comcast.net   Denver Denver Yes
Hannum Jim 04/2017   jimhappraisals@gmail.com       Yes
Harding Ron 04/2017   ronhardingjr@comcast.net   Windsor Weld Yes
Hawk Nathaniel 02/2017 CR n.hawk@luminovaluation.com   Denver Denver Yes
Holcomb James 12/2016 CR holcomb.j@comcast.net   Highland Ranch Douglas Yes
Holm Ron 02/2017 CR ron@holmappraising.com www.holmappraising.com Aurora Arapahoe Yes
Howeth Bill 06/2017 CR bhoweth@outlook.com   Aurora Arapahoe Yes
Hoy Larry 02/2017 CR larryhoy@marketvalue.net   Aurora Arapahoe Yes
Ichikawa Brian 12/2016 CR bichikawa@yahoo.com   Lakewood Jefferson Yes
Johnson Joseph 06/2017 CR joejohn@privatei.com   Boulder Boulder Yes
Kerber Leanne 02/2017 CR allproappraisal@sbcglobal.net       Yes
King Ginny 12/2016   ginnyking21117@yahoo.com       Yes
Kinkade Brian 02/2017 Broker Brian@KinkadeTeam.us www.ColoradoHomeCart.com     Yes
Kirkpatrick Becky 04/2017 CR anicelady2@comcast.net   Centennial Douglas Yes
Kline Aaron 08/2017 CR & Broker aaronpkline@gmail.com www.brookwoodappraisals.com Eastlake Adams Yes
Kolano Bonnie 12/2016 CR bonnie-bhas@qwestoffice.net   Brighton Adams Yes
Kraft Cyndy 10/2016 CR ckappraisers@aol.com   Westminster Adams Yes
Kruse Laura 04/2017 CR lkappraise@msn.com   Northglenn Adams Yes
Lambert Cynthia 12/2016 CR cslabert@hotmail.com   Aurora Arapahoe Yes
Laughlin Bill 04/2016 Trainee bill@coappraisalnetwork.com www.coappraisalnetwork.com Denver Denver Yes
Leach Stewart 12/2017 CG stewart.leach@comcast.net   Boulder Boulder Yes
Levy Craig Board CR clevy@acceleratedasi.com   Indian Hills Jefferson Yes
Liberatore Robert 10/2017 CR ontimeappr@msn.com   Longmont Boulder Yes
Liebrecht Larry 12/2016 CR larry.liebrecht@comcast.net       Yes
Loveridge Butch 10/2017 CR butchloveridge@gmail.com   Cheyenne Cheyenne, WY Yes
Lynch Tim 04/2017 CR lynchappraisals@cs.com   Littleton Adams Yes
Marshall Sean 12/2016 CR sean@gotogus.com   Denver Denver Yes
Maxey Sean 12/2016 AL appraisalpg@comcast.net   Denver Denver Yes
McDaniel Becky 10/2017 CR becky@accuratevalue.net   Wellington Weld Yes
McIntyre David 10/2017 CR davemc50@comcast.net   Longmont Boulder Yes
Medoff Dan 08/2017 CR dan.medoff@icloud.com   Arvada Jefferson Yes
Middendorf Sheila 12/2016 CR scmappraisal@comcast.net   Aurora Arapahoe Yes
Miller Theresa 12/2016 CR taram73@gmail.com   Arvada Jefferson Yes
Moore Marge 04/2017 CG margemoore@hotmail.com   Fort Collins Larimer Yes
Mosgrove Jeff 08/2017 CR jeff@mozappraisals.com   Lakewood Jefferson Yes
Moxley Maggie 02/2016 CR rpmconsulting@frii.com   Lakewood Jefferson Yes
Murray Todd 02/2015 CR bikerbroker@comcast.net   Loveland Larimer Yes
Neitzel Fred 06/2017 CR valuecheck@comcast.net   Wheat Ridge Jefferson Yes
Nelson Stacie 02/2017 CR stacie@valuesource.org   Brighton Adams Yes
Nottingham Brian 08/2016 CR bnottingham77@gmail.com       Yes
Nunn Joe Board CR & Broker sunn.joe@gmail.com   Denver Denver Yes
Ormiston Lee 2/17 CG lee@coloradocomps.com   Aurora Adams Yes
Ovsiowitz Harold 2/17 CG ovsiowitz@hotmail.com       No
Papi Karen 02/2017 CR kpapi0814@gmail.com   Littleton Arapahoe Yes
Paschke Dan 10/2016   shadowridgeappraisals@outlook.com       Yes
Perlinger Tom 2/17 CG tomperlinger1@comcast.net   Highland Ranch Douglas No
Reek Edmund 08/2017 CR aeappnet@msn.com   Loveland Larimer Yes
Reynolds Nancy 12/2016 CR nancy@morehouseappraisals.com   Frederick Weld Yes
Richardson Scott 02/2017 CG scott@greenwoodappraisals.com www.rockymountainappraisalnetwork.com Denver Denver Yes
Rigley Jamie 06/2017   jamieheers@gmail.com       Yes
Rivera Art 08/2016 CR fabar1@msn.com   Lakewood Jefferson Yes
Roberts Casey 04/2017 CR caseyappraisal28@gmail.com       Yes
Rodiguez Aren 04/2017 Trainee humorgad@hotmail.com   Longmont Boulder Yes
Rodiguez Paul 02/2017   paul@reot.com   Arvada Jefferson Yes
Rodiguez Shawna 04/2017   appraisershawna@hotmail.com   Longmont Boulder Yes
Rodiguez Tom Board CPA ter1040@aol.com   Aurora Arapahoe No
Santiago Monica 2/17 CR & Broker monicasantiago1@comcast.net   Lakewood Jefferson Yes
Schmidt Debbie 04/2016 CR debsappraisal1@yahoo.com   Elizabeth Douglas Yes
Schroeder Gregory 02/2017 CR stefgreg@earthlink.net   Broomfield Broomfield Yes
Shannon Don 04/2017 CG don@shannonmai.com   Fort Collins Larimer Yes
Sobioch Doreen 04/2017 CR abecar@msn.com   Loveland Larimer Yes
Sorrentino Walt 10/2017 CG         No
Starr Rick 10/2016 CR rps9356@msn.com   Lakewood Jefferson Yes
Stevens Brad 02/2017 Broker Brad@KinkadeTeam.us www.ColoradoHomeCart.com     Yes
Steving IV J. R. Brian 10/2016 CR brian@iappraisenoco.com   Loveland Larimer Yes
Stompor Jennifer Board CR jennifer@stomporassociates.com   Golden Jefferson Yes
Stompor Stephen 08/2017 CR & Broker stephen@stomporassociates.com   Golden Jefferson Yes
Stroh Chad 08/2017 Trainee Coloradoappraise@gmail.com       Yes
Taylor Donald 10/2017 CR dontaylor99@comcast.net   Denver Denver Yes
Thurman Ann 08/2016   annthurman@comcast.net       Yes
Tutchton Joe 12/2016 CR jtutch@comcast.net   Littleton Arapahoe Yes
Tuttle Charles 10/2016 CR charles.tuttle@comcast.net   Lakewood Jefferson Yes
Ulster Jack 08/2017 CR uster41@comcast.net   Wheat Ridge Jefferson Yes
Varnado Sheldon 12/2016 Trainee sheldonvarnado@comcast.net       Yes
Volk Charles 10/2017   cevcorp@gmail.com       Yes
Wagner Kelsi 04/2017 CR kelsi.wagner@gmail.com   Westminster Adams Yes
Walsh Bill 10/2016 CG williamwalsh@earthlink.net   Aurora Arapahoe Yes
Walters Jake 04/2017 CR waltersappraisals@gmail.com   Denver Denver Yes
Webster Bill 02/2017   bill@billwebster.org       Yes
Webster Trudie 04/2017   twebster@indra.com       Yes
Wehner Russ 04/2017 CR & Broker russ@russwehner.com       Yes
Williams Regina 02/2017 CR regiew@aol.com   Thornton Adams Yes
Wilson Millie 02/2017 CR milliewilson@gmail.com   Centennial Douglas Yes
Witters Cynthia 08/2017 CR Bullseyeappraisal@comcast.net   Boulder Boulder Yes
Works John 10/2017 CG jjptworks@msn.com   Littleton Arapahoe Yes
Wright Ken 06/2017 AL krw@wrightwater.com www.wrightwater.com Denver Denver Yes
Wyman Charles 08/2017 CR info@accessrev.com   Loveland Larimer Yes
Zettlemoyer Diana 02/2017 CR diana@holmappraising.com www.holmappraising.com Aurora Arapahoe Yes

 

 

 

 

Home   Calendar   Join   Members   Board of Directors   Resources    Glossary

Webmaster
Ray Brienza webmaster@ncarea.org
Copyright (C) 2010  - 2017 NCAREA. All Rights Reserved